Sie besuchen die ITMS? Hier finden Sie alle Infos.


Wir bereiten uns auf die größte IMTS seit Jahren vor und haben dieses Jahr viel vorzuzeigen. Wir werden 17 Maschinen in Betrieb haben und jede Menge Späne produzieren. Unter anderem zeigen wir unsere allererste VMC – die VF-1, die vor 30 Jahren auf der IMTS 88 vorgestellt wurde. Daneben können Sie das moderne Gegenstück von 2018 bewundern. Am Stand sehen Sie außerdem die Rennteams Stewart-Haas Racing NASCAR und Haas F1, die zeigen, wie Hochleistung von Haas auf der Rennstrecke aussieht.

IMTS 2018 VORSCHAU


Andrew Harnett und Bryan O’Fallon von Haas Automation zeigen Ihnen einen Vorgeschmack auf die brandneue UMC-1000 und die neu gestaltete EC-400, die einen Werkzeugwechsler mit 100 Magazinplätzen enthält. Außerdem können Sie sich auf eine Vorführung der UMC-750 freuen, mit einer Multi-Werkstückhalterung von Raptor und einem 5-Achsen-Schwalbenschwanz-Schraubstock! Viel Spaß mit der Vorschau, und kommen Sie uns auf der IMTS 2018 besuchen.

Haas Automation at IMTS 2018

Get First Access to the New Haas Journal


Can’t make it to IMTS this year? No problem. Download the digital version of the new Haas Journal – debuting at the show – to see the innovative new products and options we’ve created since last IMTS to help you keep moving forward.

DOWNLOAD NOW

IMTS VORSCHAU-VIDEOS


Besuchen Sie die IMTS 2018 und sehen Sie diese Maschinen live!

Haas Fachmessen-Demo hinter den Kulissen – Konstruktion eines Demo-Werkstücks
Fertigungstechniker Andrew Harnett und Produktspezialist Ernesto Flores beschreiben die Fertigung eines Demo-Werkstücks für die IMTS 2018 und die AMB 2018.
Zykluszeit reduzieren mit Multi-Werkstückhalterung auf der UMC-750P
Senior-Anwendungsingenieur John Nelson führt Sie Schritt für Schritt durch die Konstruktion, Bearbeitung und Verwendung einer 28-teiligen Vorrichtung auf einer UMC-750P.
Noch mehr Produktivität für die UMC-750P mit Zubehör für Drehtische
Senior-Anwendungsingenieur John Nelson verwendet einen HRT210 und einen Werkzeugblock, um die UMC-750P in ein hochproduktives Bearbeitungszentrum zu verwandeln.
VF-4 und TR200Y – Schneid-Demo
Erleben Sie, wie unsere VF-4 Fräsmaschine in Kombination mit unserem TR200Y 5-Achsen-Zapfen-Drehtisch Features auf 5 Seiten dieses Blocks platziert.
Haas Automation auf der IMTS 2018

Besuchen Sie Haas auf der IMTS 2018!


10.–15. SEPTEMBER 2018 | MCCORMICK PLACE |2301 SOUTH LAKE SHORE DRIVE |CHICAGO, IL 60616, USA | South Building, Level 3 - Metal Cutting - 338100

Live Tipp-des-Tages auf der IMTS


Für unsere Rückkehr zum McCormick Place haben wir diesen September viel vor. Neben neuen Produkten und interaktiven Displays präsentieren wir auf der IMTS LIVE Tipp-des-Tages Demos! Besuchen Sie uns am Stand 338100, Lernen Sie Tipp-des-Tages-Star Mark Terryberry kennen und teilen Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge für den Tipp-des-Tages mit. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

FRAGEN ZUR IMTS? WIR HABEN DIE ANTWORTEN.

Going to IMTS? We have you covered.


We’re gearing up for our biggest IMTS in years, and there’s a lot to show off this year. We’ll have 17 machines up and running and making chips, including our very first VMC – the VF-1 – which debuted 30 years ago at IMTS 88. That very first machine will be at the show, along with its 2018 counterpart. You’ll also see the Stewart-Haas Racing NASCAR and Haas F1 Team race cars in the booth – showing how Haas takes high performance to the track.

IMTS 2018 SNEAK PEEK


Haas Automation’s Andrew Harnett and Bryan O’Fallon take you on a Sneak Peek Tour of our all-new UMC-1000, and redesigned EC-400 with 100-pocket tool changer. You’ll also get a look at our UMC-750 demo, with a Raptor multi-part fixture and 5th Axis dove tail vise! Enjoy the sneak peek, and come see us live at IMTS 2018.

Haas Automation at IMTS 2018

Get First Access to the New Haas Journal


Can’t make it to IMTS this year? No problem. Download the digital version of the new Haas Journal – debuting at the show – to see the innovative new products and options we’ve created since last IMTS to help you keep moving forward.

DOWNLOAD NOW

IMTS PREVIEW VIDEOS


Attend IMTS 2018 to see these machines live and up close!

The Making of a Haas Trade Show Demo - Demo Part Breakdown
Manufacturing Engineer Andrew Harnett and Product Specialist Ernesto Flores describe the process of creating a demo part for IMTS 2018 and AMB 2018.
Reduce Cycle Time with a Multi-Part Fixture on the UMC-750P
Senior Applications Engineer John Nelson takes you step-by-step through the design, machining, and use of a 28-part fixture on a UMC-750P.
The New UMC-1000SS at IMTS 2018
Check out our new UMC-1000SS at IMTS 2018 in Chicago. Starting September 10, you’ll be able to get up close and personal with our newest 5-axis UMC. This video gives you just a taste of what the UMC-750’s big brother has to offer.
VF-4 and TR200Y - Cutting Demo
Watch as our VF-4 mill joins forces with our TR200Y 5-Axis trunnion rotary table to put features on 5 sides of this block.
Haas Automation at IMTS 2018

Join Haas at IMTS 2018!


SEPTEMBER 10–15, 2018 | MCCORMICK PLACE | 2301 SOUTH LAKE SHORE DRIVE | CHICAGO, IL 60616 | South Building, Level 3 - Metal Cutting - 338100

Live Tip-of-the-Day at IMTS


We have a lot in store for our return to McCormick Place this September. In addition to new products and interactive displays, we’ll be presenting LIVE Tip-of-the-Day demos at IMTS! So stop by Booth 338100, introduce yourself to TOD star Mark Terryberry, and feel free to offer your TOD suggestions – we’d love to hear from you!

HAVE IMTS QUESTIONS? WE HAVE THE ANSWERS.