工程卓越

航空航天和国防

精确和可重复

零件质量和工艺控制


为什么 Haas 是航空航天和国防工业的正确选择? 从我们创新的无线可视化探测系统,到我们独特的 M130 媒体显示功能,再到我们的 HaasConnect 遥控监测功能,Haas 坚持不懈地设法让您更高效。

过程控制至关重要


Haas 机床的标准配置是 M130 媒体显示功能,它可以让您为机床操作人员显示工作指令、图纸甚至视频。创新的 HaasConnect 功能允许您远程监控机床状态,无论是用台式机、笔记本电脑,还是用智能手机。

Haas 机床在航空航天领域发挥了重要作用


AeroCision:航空航天工业对机床的需求越来越大
康乃狄克州的 AeroCision 公司投资了 Haas 车床和立式加工中心,以跟上蓬勃发展的航空旅游业,因为飞机和发动机越来越高效和可靠,航空公司也在大量采购它们。
UMC-750 正是加工复杂的航空航天零件的答案
Haas UMC-750 是一款多用途的 5 轴通用加工中心,具有 762 毫米 x 508毫米 x 508 毫米 行程和集成的双轴转台。这种机床的特点是内联直接驱动 40 锥度主轴(8100 或 12000 转/分钟),并与 40+1 刀具侧装式换刀装置构成标准配置。
Turbocam India – 客户纪录片
Turbocam Inc. 是一家备受尊敬的组织,服务于一些最知名的航空航天、汽车、工业和海洋部门,从事涡轮机械的叶片部件生产。当该公司在印度建立 Turbocam Pvt. 时,它为工厂配备了 Haas 数控设备,该集团的高级管理人员了解并信任这个名字。如今,Turbocam 印度工厂总共拥有 27 台 Haas 机床。

功能和选项


BMT65 刀塔和动力刀具
既然可以在 Haas 车床上使用 BMT65 刀塔和动力刀具完成加工,为什么还要将已加工的零件转移到铣床上进行二次加工呢? 不仅可以提高您的车间的生产效率和经验,减少设置时间,而且 BMT65 刀塔和动力刀具也提供了更高的切削性能、更长的刀具寿命和更好的刀具间隙。
利用 50 锥度的切削
Haas 50 锥度 VF 机床为主要产品,无论您采取何种切割方式,这些主要产品都能够实现极高的材料切除率。标准的 7500 转/分钟 50 锥度主轴具有 30 马力的功率和两级变速齿轮箱,在 500 转/分钟的转速下提供 450 英尺-磅的扭矩。
Haas VMC:切屑清除和刀具润滑
Haas 立式加工中心如何润滑您的切削刀具和清除切屑以远离切削区域? 这段视频展示了 Haas VMC 处理这些重要任务的所有方法。

专用机床及组合

Engineering Excellence

Aerospace & Defense

Precise and Repeatable

Part Quality and Process Control


Why is Haas the right choice for the aerospace and defense industries? From our innovative Wireless Intuitive Probing System, to our unique M130 Media Display feature, to our HaasConnect remote monitoring feature, Haas is always thinking of ways to make you more productive.

Process Control is Crucial


Haas machines come standard with the M130 Media Display function, which allows you to display work instructions, drawings, and even videos for your machine operators. The innovative HaasConnect feature allows you to monitor your machine status remotely, on a desktop, laptop, and even on your smartphone.

Watch Haas Machines Make a Difference in Aerospace


AeroCision: The Aerospace Industry’s Increasing Need for Machines
Connecticut-based AeroCision invests in Haas lathes and vertical machining centers to keep up with the burgeoning air travel industry, as aircraft and engines are becoming more efficient and reliable, and airlines are buying them in greater numbers.
UMC-750 is the answer for machining complex aerospace parts
The Haas UMC-750 is a versatile 5-axis universal machining center with 30" x 20" x 20" travels and an integrated dual-axis trunnion table. The machine features an inline direct-drive 40-taper spindle (8100 or 12,000 rpm), and comes standard with a 40+1 tool side-mount tool changer.
Turbocam India – Customer Documentary
Turbocam Inc. is a highly respected organization that serves some of the best-known names in the aerospace, automotive, industrial, and marine sectors with bladed production parts for turbo machinery. When the company established Turbocam Pvt. in India, it equipped the factory with Haas CNC machine tools, a name the group’s senior managers knew and trusted. Today, the Turbocam India facility has a total of 27 Haas machines.

Features and Options


The BMT65 Turret and Live Tooling
Why move your turned parts to a mill for secondary operations when you can machine them complete on a Haas lathe with the BMT65 turret and live tooling? Not only will your shop be more productive and experience reduced setup times, but the BMT65 turret and live tooling also provide increased cutting performance, longer tool life, and better tool clearance.
Cutting with a 50 Taper
Haas 50-taper VFs are workhorses, well suited to high material removal rates, no matter what kind of cut you’re taking. The standard 7500-rpm 50-taper spindle has 30 hp, and the 2-speed gearbox delivers 450 ft-lb of torque at 500 rpm.
Haas VMC: Chip Clearing and Tool Lubrication
How do Haas vertical machining centers keep your cutting tools lubricated and clear chips away from the cutting area? This video shows all the ways Haas VMCs tackle these important tasks.

Special Machines and Packages