数控机床的下一代

教育和学校

您的数控机床培训合作伙伴

专为学校设计的机型


Haas 始终是支持学校和技术机构的领导者。从我们的全球 HTEC 项目,到我们专门为学校设计的特殊机床模型和定价,没有任何一家机床制造商像我们这样为学校提供支持。

为新机械师考虑设计的选项和功能


我们在设计机床时首先想到的是操作人员。这就是为什么我们有像无线可视化探测系统这样的选项,它允许操作者通过最少的培训来精确地设置刀具和工件偏置量。需要有经验和昂贵的安装机械师的日子已经一去不复返了;有了 Haas,任何人都可以快速轻松的学习数控机床操作的基础知识。

投资未来的机械师


我们的 Haas 技术教育中心 (HTEC) 全球网络和 Gene Haas 基金会正在努力缩小世界各地的制造技能差距。

功能和选项


电子手轮
您喜欢使用手轮进行基本的车削操作吗? TL 系列工具车床的电子手轮选项为您提供精确、简单、“手动”控制两个轴的定位、切削等功能。使用点动按钮执行进给或快速移动,调整每转速进给量,设置点动增量,甚至倒角,所有这些都由电子手轮完成。
可编程冷却系统的技巧
Mark 演示了几种设置 Haas 可编程冷却液喷嘴 (P-Cool) 的方法,并揭示了一些您可能不知道的编程技巧。如果您曾经设置冷却液的位置来钻深孔或铣削凹槽,只是让冷却液打在工件的一边,而不是刀具上面,这里有一个技巧。对于伞式中的每个工具,宏如何自动定位您的 P-Cool? Mark 也展示了如何做到这一点!
使用 M130 显示图片和视频
Mark 展示了强大的 Haas M130 媒体显示功能。通过命令 M130,您可以在程序中显示设置表、刀具列表、工作说明,甚至视频等所有详情。

专用机床和组合

The Next Generation of CNC

Education & Schools

Your CNC Training Partner

Models Designed Specifically for Schools


Haas has always been the leader in supporting schools and technical institutions. From our worldwide HTEC program, to our special machine models and pricing specifically for schools, there is no other machine tool builder that supports schools like we do.

Options and Features Designed with the New Machinist in Mind


We think of the operator first when designing our machines. That’s why we have options like our Wireless Intuitive Probing System, which allows an operator with minimal training to accurately set tool and work offsets. Gone are the days of needing an experienced – and expensive – setup machinist; with Haas, anyone can quickly and easily learn the basics of CNC machine operation.

Investing in Tomorrow’s Machinists


Our global network of Haas Technical Education Centers (HTECs) and the Gene Haas Foundation are working to close the manufacturing skills gap around the world.

Features and Options


Electronic Handwheels
Do you like the ease of using handwheels to perform basic turning operations? The E-Handwheels option for TL Series Toolroom Lathes gives you precise, easy, “manual” control of both axes for positioning, cutting, and more. Perform feed or rapid moves using the jog buttons, adjust feed-per-rev, set jog increments, and even chamfer – all with the E-Handwheels.
Programmable Coolant Tricks
Mark demonstrates several ways to set your Haas Programmable Coolant Nozzle (P-Cool), and reveals a couple of programming tips you probably didn’t know about. If you’ve ever set your coolant position to drill a deep hole or mill a pocket, only to have the coolant hit the side of the part and not the tool, there’s a trick for that. How about a macro that automatically positions your P-Cool for every tool in the carousel? Mark shows how to do that, too!
Display Pictures and Videos Using M130
Mark shows off the powerful Haas M130 Media Display feature. By commanding an M130, you can display setup sheets, tool lists, work instructions, and even videos – all from within your program.

Special Machines and Packages