超大功率

能源和重工业

当您需要大功率机床进行大规模工作时,Haas 已经为您提供了保障

Haas 能应对您交付给它的任何工作


能源勘探和重工业是大生意 – 需要大型工件。不管您是在为风车车削大型轴件,还是在给钻杆重新车削螺纹,抑或是在加工防喷器,Haas 都能提供大容量机床来处理这些大型任务。

过程控制


Haas 机床的标准配置是 M130 媒体显示功能,它可以让您为机床操作人员显示工作指令、图纸甚至视频。创新的 HaasConnect 功能允许您远程监控机床状态,无论是用台式机、笔记本电脑,还是用智能手机。

大型工程需要大型机床


UMC-750 正在制造油田钻头锥体
三牙轮钻头总成用于世界各地的石油和天然气勘探领域。最常见的设计是使用碳化物“按钮”,压入并烧结在椎体上的钻孔阵列中。UMC-750 是通过单一设置完成这些钻孔操作的完美机床。
车削管螺纹的梦幻机型
对于 Haas ST-40 重型车削加工中心来说,为油田销轴和箱体切削 API 螺纹不成问题。最大车削能力为 25.5" x44 ",可轻松处理大直径工件和长轴。
ST-55 切削演示
您的大孔车削加工中心是否需要较强的切削能力和较强的刚性? 我们的 ST-50 和 ST-55 车削加工中心符合要求。在这个演示中,我们使用重型切削和积极的进料速率,从 2000 磅的工件上切除 800 多磅的钢材!

功能和选项


BMT65 刀塔和动力刀具
既然可以在 Haas 车床上使用 BMT65 刀塔和动力刀具完成加工,为什么还要将已加工的零件转移到铣床上进行二次加工呢? 不仅可以提高您的车间的生产效率和经验,减少设置时间,而且 BMT65 刀塔和动力刀具也提供了更高的切削性能、更长的刀具寿命和更好的刀具间隙。
Haas 罩壳排液系统
当前,更换部件前,我们必须等待冷却液烟雾从机器中消散,这非常浪费时间,因此缩短循环时间非常重要。这就是 Haas 工程师们设计出一种罩壳排液系统的原因,这种系统使用方便、维护简单,而且最重要的是,成本只有竞争对手的一半左右。
使用 M130 展示图片和视频
使用 M130,您可以在程序中显示设置表、刀具列表、工作说明,甚至视频等所有详情。无需用胶带把工作指令粘到机床上,也不再用手写便条告诉操作人员如何装载或检查零件;您只需把它全部放进您的数控程序!

专用机床和组合

Superior Power

Energy & Heavy Industry

When You Need Horsepower for Large-Scale Work, Haas has You Covered

A Haas Can Handle Whatever You Throw at It


Energy exploration and heavy industry are big business – with big parts. Whether you’re turning large shafts for windmills, rethreading drill pipe, or machining blowout preventers, Haas has the large-capacity machines you need to handle the big jobs.

Process Control


Haas machines come standard with the M130 Media Display function, which allows you to display work instructions, drawings, and even videos for your machine operators. The innovative HaasConnect feature allows you to monitor your machine status remotely, on a desktop, laptop, and even on your smartphone.

Big Work Requires Big Machines


UMC-750 MAKING AN OILFIELD DRILL BIT CONE
Tri-cone drill bit assemblies are used for oil and natural gas exploration throughout the world. The most common designs use carbide “buttons” that are pressed and braised into an array of holes drilled in the cone. The UMC-750 is the perfect machine to drill those holes in a single setup.
Pipe threading dream machine
Cutting API threads for oilfield pins and boxes is no problem for the Haas ST-40 heavy-duty turning center. It has a maximum turning capacity of 25.5" x 44" to easily handle large-diameter parts and long shafts.
ST-55 Cutting Demo
Do you need heavy cutting ability and serious rigidity in a large-bore turning center? Our ST-50 and ST-55 turning centers will fit the bill. In this demo, we use heavy cuts and aggressive feedrates to carve more than 800 pounds of steel from a 2000 lb workpiece!

Features and Options


The BMT65 Turret and Live Tooling
Why move your turned parts to a mill for secondary operations when you can machine them complete on a Haas lathe with the BMT65 turret and live tooling? Not only will your shop be more productive and experience reduced setup times, but the BMT65 turret and live tooling also provide increased cutting performance, longer tool life, and better tool clearance.
The Haas Enclosure Exhaust System
Given how important cycle-time reduction is these days, having machine operators waiting around for coolant mist to dissipate from a machine’s enclosure before changing parts is an expensive waste of time. That’s why Haas engineers designed an Enclosure Exhaust System that is easy to use, simple to maintain – and, best of all, costs about half as much as what the competition offers.
Display Pictures and Videos Using M130
With M130, you can display setup sheets, tool lists, work instructions, and even videos – all within your program. No more taping work instructions to the machine, or hand writing notes telling your operator how to load or inspect a part; put it all in your NC program!

Special Machines and Packages