一切始于何处

加工车间和 OEM

为您的各种需求提供解决方案和支持

按照您期望的方式量身定制您的机床


当您经营一家加工车间的时候,您永远不知道下一项工作是什么。这正是 Haas 成为工作环境的最佳选择的原因。我们不仅有 100 多种不同的机床型号可供选择,而且每台机床都可以完全量身定制。您挑选对您有意义的选择件,让您有能力处理接下来的任何工作。

培训任何操作人员来设置刀具和工件偏置


Haas 在设计无线可视化探测系统 (WIPS) 时考虑到了工作车间的需要。使用简单、易于遵循的模板来设置刀具和工件偏置,以秒为单位。无需使用您宝贵的设置机械师去设置偏置量;使用WIPS,您可以快速培训所有的机床操作人员来执行此任务,并确保快速准确地完成。

看看 Haas 如何为制造业的核心提供帮助


AMI:做最好的
从零开始创建一家成功的机械加工公司需要承担艰苦的工作和坚定的决心,有时还需要钢铁般的意志。如果这是一项没有计划的冒险,那就更加困难。正如普利茅斯郡的商业伙伴 (Paul Singley 和 Charlie Gillis 在他们创办 AMI 时发现的那样,如果您投资合适的设备,就会有所帮助。十五年后,他们蓬勃发展的精密工程业务拥有 23 台 Haas 数控设备。
80/20:七个顽固的习惯
总部位于印第安纳州的 80/20 Inc. 生产并销售该公司创始人 Don Wood 所称的“工业组装设备”:一个模块化铝框架系统,客户可以将其配置成为能想象到的几乎任何东西。Wood 的成功秘诀包括明智地将史蒂芬·柯维总结出的“高效能人士的七个习惯”贯彻到公司的经营中,并投资购买 Haas 数控设备来提高生产效率。
Hyphen: Fast Metal
加拿大公司 Hyphen 成立的初衷是为其母公司 Christie Digital 提供生产新型高端投影仪所需的原型零件。Hyphen 不仅在各种增材快速成型工艺方面进行投资,还投入巨资购置 Haas 数控设备。CNC 加工的金属部件可以提供塑料 RP 部件所不具备的机械性能和耐热性,Hyphen 使用 Haas 机床采用合适的金属制造出了短期部件。

功能和选项


BMT65 刀塔和动力刀具
既然可以在 Haas 车床上使用 BMT65 刀塔和动力刀具完成加工,为什么还要将已加工的零件转移到铣床上进行二次加工呢? 不仅可以提高您的车间的生产效率和经验,减少设置时间,而且 BMT65 刀塔和动力刀具也提供了更高的切削性能、更长的刀具寿命和更好的刀具间隙。
润滑系统数量最小化
您的零件无法使用水基冷却液…… 但是仍然需要保持切削刀具的润滑? Haas 润滑系统数量最小化可以为您提供帮助。
运行、停止、点动和继续
您是否曾经想过在切割零件时“暂停”操作很长时间,也许是为了更近距离地观察插入件或检查表面光洁度? 在这段视频中,斯科特和约翰讨论 Haas 车床和铣刀的一个方便的功能,让您做的恰到好处!

专用机床和组合

Where it All Begins

Job Shop & OEM

Solutions and Support for Your Diverse Needs

Customize Your Machine the Way You Want


When you run a job shop, you never know what kind of work will come in the door next. That’s why Haas is the best choice for the job shop environment. Not only do we have more than 100 different machine models to choose from, but each machine is fully customizable. You choose the options that make sense for you, giving you the versatility to handle whatever job comes next.

Train Any Operator To Set Tool and Work Offsets


Haas developed the Wireless Intuitive Probing System (WIPS) with the job shop in mind. Use the simple, easy-to-follow templates to set your tool and work offsets, literally, in seconds. No more using your valuable setup machinist to set offsets; with WIPS, you can quickly train all your machine operators to perform this task, and be sure it’s done quickly and accurately.

Watch Haas Help the Core of the Manufacturing Sector


AMI: Making the Best
Building a successful machining company from scratch takes hard work, determination and, sometimes, nerves of steel. It’s harder still when it’s an unplanned venture. It helps if you invest in the right equipment, as Plymouth County-based business partners Paul Singley and Charlie Gillis discovered when they started AMI. Fifteen years later, their thriving precision engineering business owns 23 Haas CNC machine tools.
80/20: Seven Habits Diehard
Indiana-based 80/20 Inc. builds and sells what company founder Don Wood calls The Industrial Erector Set: a modular aluminum framing system that can be configured into just about anything a customer can imagine. Wood’s recipe for success includes judicious application of Stephen Covey’s 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, and investment in Haas CNC machines to boost productivity.
Hyphen: Fast Metal
Canadian company Hyphen was established originally to serve parent company Christie Digital with prototype parts for its new, high-end projectors. As well as a wide variety of additive RP processes, Hyphen has also invested heavily in Haas CNC machine tools. CNC machined metal parts can offer mechanical qualities and heat resistance that plastic RP parts cannot, and Hyphen creates short-run components in suitable metals using its Haas machines.

Features and Options


The BMT65 Turret and Live Tooling
Why move your turned parts to a mill for secondary operations when you can machine them complete on a Haas lathe with the BMT65 turret and live tooling? Not only will your shop be more productive and experience reduced setup times, but the BMT65 turret and live tooling also provide increased cutting performance, longer tool life, and better tool clearance.
Minimum Quantity Lubrication System
Can’t use water-based coolant on your parts . . . but still need to keep your cutting tools lubricated? The Haas Minimum Quantity Lubrication System can help you out.
Run, Stop, Jog and Continue
Have you ever wanted to “pause” a long operation while cutting a part, perhaps to get a closer look at an insert or check surface finish? In this video, Scott and John discuss a handy feature on Haas lathes and mills that lets you do exactly that!

Special Machines and Packages