精度问题

医疗和牙科

影响生命的机床

适合您的机床


医疗行业则不同;您需要速度、精度和可重复性。这就是我们专门为您设计机床和选项的原因。

不断创新


Haas 走在机床技术的最前沿,不断注重创新。这意味着我们强大的控制功能,例如高速加工(HSM)和动态工件偏置/刀具中心点控制(DWO/TCPC),将使您保持在最前沿地位,并帮助您始终保持竞争力。

了解 Haas 的机床帮助人们过上更好的生活


Tecomet:投资精髓
人们常常认为在商业活动中机遇总是先于行动。但是来自马萨诸塞州威明顿的 Tecomet 公司的 Peter Wong 在知道如何使用 Haas TR160Y 耳轴工作台之前,投资了七台 Haas DT-1 钻孔/攻丝中心。公司现在拥有最先进的机加工部门和蓬勃发展的椎管植入业务部门。
Appasamy 集团:清除云翳
在印度,用于治疗白内障的人工晶状体有 80% 是由 Appasamy 生产的。他们还生产用于将镜片注射到眼睛里的一次性注射器,以及眼科诊所和医院使用的各种仪器与设备。该公司依靠 Haas 机床生产满足当地需求的创新产品,成本远低于进口产品。
PCML:团队建设,共创美好未来
在早期,总部位于剑桥的 Haas 英国客户 PCML 是一家转包的机械加工厂,只向少数客户(主要是本地客户)提供有限的服务。如今,在 Haas 机床刀具的稳定帮助下,该公司已成为医疗器械、喷墨打印和生命科学等高科技成长型行业中复杂精密部件的蓬勃发展的代工制造商。

功能和选项


BMT65 刀塔和动力刀具
既然可以在 Haas 车床上使用 BMT65 刀塔和动力刀具完成加工,为什么还要将已加工的零件转移到铣床上进行二次加工呢? 不仅可以提高您的车间的生产效率和经验,减少设置时间,而且 BMT65 刀塔和动力刀具也提供了更高的切削性能、更长的刀具寿命和更好的刀具间隙。
HaasConnect – 始终连接
下一代控制装置能够向您和您指定的其他人发送关于 Haas 机床运行状态的电子邮件和 SMS 文本通知。通过 HaasCNC.com 上的 MyHaas 门户网站进行设置非常简单。HaasConnect 对于每一台配备下一代控制装置的 Haas 都是免费的。
显示图片和视频
Mark 展示了功能强大的 Haas M130 媒体显示器功能。通过命令 M130,您可以在程序中显示设置表、刀具列表、工作说明,甚至视频等所有详情。

专用机床和组合

HAASTEC 2017

Get up to 12.5% off!

LEARN MORE

Create Your Own Deal

Get Up to 12.5% off Every* Machine

Through the end of 2017, we’re offering savings of 7.5% to 12.5% on every machine we make. Add a rotary table or bar feeder to your order, and you’ll lock in 12.5% savings on all machines. Savings are off the base prices of the machine, rotary, and bar feeder only. Additional savings may be available through your local HFO. *Not available on the Mini Mill-EDU.


Precision Matters

Medical & Dental

Machines Engineered to Impact Life

The Right Machines for You


The medical industry is different; you need speed, precision, and repeatability. That’s why we’ve designed machines and options specifically for your needs.

Constant Innovation


Haas is at the forefront of machine tool technology, and constantly focused on innovation. That means our powerful control features, like High-Speed Machining (HSM) and Dynamic Work Offsets/Tool Center Point Control (DWO/TCPC), will keep you on the cutting-edge, and help you stay competitive.

Watch Haas Machines Helping People Live Better Lives


Tecomet: A Spine for Investment
People often assume that opportunity comes before action in business. But Peter Wong at Willmington, MA-based Tecomet invested in seven Haas DT-1 Drill/Tap Centers with Haas TR160Y trunnion tables – before he knew how he was going to use them. The company now has a state-of-the-art machining department, and a thriving spinal-implant business unit.
The Appasamy Group: Clearing Clouds
Appasamy makes 80 percent of the intraocular lenses used in India to treat patients with cataracts. They also make the disposable syringes used to inject the lenses into the eye, as well as an enormous range of other instruments and equipment used in eye clinics and hospitals. The company relies on Haas machines to manufacture innovative products that meet local needs, at a cost far lower than imported products.
PCML: Team Building for a Better Future
In its early days, Cambridgeshire-based Haas UK customer PCML was a subcontract machine shop offering limited services to a just a few, mostly local, customers. These days, with the help of a stable of Haas machine tools, the company is a thriving contract manufacturer of complex, precision components for high-technology growth sectors, such as medical devices, ink jet printing, and life sciences.

Features and Options


The BMT65 Turret and Live Tooling
Why move your turned parts to a mill for secondary operations when you can machine them complete on a Haas lathe with the BMT65 turret and live tooling? Not only will your shop be more productive and experience reduced setup times, but the BMT65 turret and live tooling also provide increased cutting performance, longer tool life, and better tool clearance.
HaasConnect – Always be Connected
The Next Generation Control has the ability to send you, and others you designate, email and SMS text notifications about the operating status of your Haas machine. Set up is simple and easy through the MyHaas Portal on HaasCNC.com. HaasConnect is free with every new Haas that has the Next Generation Control.
Display Pictures and Videos
Mark shows off the powerful Haas M130 Media Display feature. By commanding an M130, you can display setup sheets, tool lists, work instructions, and even videos – all from within your program.

Special Machines and Packages