Haas

Produits rotatifs et diviseurs

Conçus pour une productivité maximale

Les tables rotatives les plus vendues dans l’industrie


Les produits rotatifs haute précision de Haas offrent des capacités 4e et 5e axe puissante pour tout atelier, boostant la productivité tout en restant abordables, et simples à brancher et opérer.

« Nous trouvons des moyens de réaliser chaque tâche plus rapidement, afin d’optimiser nos temps de cycle généraux. Nous utilisons des technologies, telles que le sondage sans fil et le pré-réglage des outils, avec nos machines. De même, nous travaillons avec des réglages multiples, si possible sur chaque machine, et l’ensemble de nos tables Haas verticales sont installées en usine avec capacité 4e et 5e axe, aussi nous pouvons transférer nos tables rotatives et tourillons sur différentes machines. »

IDP
Brandon Buschold | Ingénieur de fabrication principal | IDP

Découvrez les tables rotatives Haas en action


GRAVURE CYLINDRIQUE AVEC G47/G107
Votre fraiseuse Haas plus G107 vous permet de graver sur une pièce cylindrique immédiatement, et vous n’avez pas besoin d’un système CAM onéreux pour le faire ! Dans cette troisième vidéo de notre série en trois partie sur la gravure, Mark explique comment programmer une gravure cylindrique en quatre étapes faciles.
DÉROULER RAPIDEMENT VOTRE TABLE ROTATIVE HAAS
Aujourd’hui, Mark résout un problème que tout utilisateur de table rotative Haas rencontre à un certain moment : Comment puis-je réinitialiser ma table rotative rapidement ?
Comment programmer une POSITION DE CHANGEMENT D’OUTILS SÛRE ?
Mark montre comment commander une position de changement d’outil sûre afin d’éviter une collision entre un outil et votre fixation ou table rotative. Tout est fait avec un programme simple que vous n’avez besoin d’écrire qu’une seule fois, ensuite vous référencez simplement ce programme avec un code M unique !
Découvrez votre nouvelle table rotative 5 axes compacte
Si vous produisez des petites pièces ou si vous avez des réglages multiples, ce produit rotatif est la solution parfaite. Extrêmement rapide et précis, le modèle TRT100 s’adapte à quasiment toute fraiseuse Haas, et vous aidera à réduire les temps de cycle et à augmenter l’efficacité de votre atelier.

HAASTEC 2017

Save up to 12.5% on every machine!

LEARN MORE

Create Your Own Deal

Save Up to 12.5% on All Machines

To celebrate HAASTEC 2017, we’re offering savings of 7.5% to 12.5% on every machine we make. Add a rotary table or bar feeder to your order, and you’ll lock in 12.5% savings on all machines. Savings are off the base prices of the machine, rotary, and bar feeder only. Additional savings may be available through your local HFO.


Haas

Rotaries & Indexers

Designed for Maximum Productivity

The Best-Selling Rotary Tables in the Industry


Haas high-precision rotary products provide powerful 4th- and 5th-axis capabilities for every shop – boosting productivity through affordable, plug-and-play simplicity.

“We find ways to do each task faster, to optimize our overall cycle times. We use technology, like wireless probing and tool presetting, in our machines. Also, we work multiple setups, if possible, in each machine; and all of our Haas verticals have factory-installed 4th- and 5th-axis capability, so we can move our rotary tables or trunnions to different machines.”

IDP
Brandon Buschold | Lead Manufacturing Engineer | IDP

See Haas Rotary Tables in Action


CYLINDRICAL ENGRAVING USING G47/G107
Your Haas mill plus G107 can have you engraving on a cylindrical part right away, and you don’t need an expensive CAM system to pull it off! In this third video in our 3-part series on engraving, Mark explains how to program cylindrical engraving in four easy steps.
UNWIND YOUR HAAS ROTARY QUICKLY
Today, Mark solves an issue every Haas Rotary user faces at some point: How do I get my rotary back to zero quickly?
How to Program a SAFE TOOL CHANGE POSITION
Mark shows you how to easily command a safe tool change position to avoid crashing a tool into your fixture or rotary. It’s all done with a simple program that you only need to write once, then you simply alias (reference) that program with a single M code!
Meet your new 5-axis compact rotary
If you make small parts and have multiple setups, this rotary is the perfect solution. Lightning fast and accurate, the TRT100 fits in nearly every Haas mill, and will help you cut cycle times and boost your shop’s efficiency.

See For Yourself


Words can only tell you so much. Check out this gallery of photos to see your Haas from every angle.

VIEW THE GALLERY

Do Even More


From workholding and fixturing, to tailstocks and control boxes, we let you configure your rotary table so it works for you. After all, you know what you need better than anyone. Learn more about everything Haas has to offer.

Explore Features