一体化
5 轴

非我们的首款 5 轴产品

我们自 1987 年开始生产 5 轴机床加工解决方案。目前,Haas Automation 为您提供广泛优惠、易于使用、全 5 轴机床加工中心,满足任何车间的需求和预算要求。

5 轴通用机床加工中心


该行业领先的 Haas 通用机床加工中心改变了机床刀具领域的格局,使 5 轴机床加工中心变得简单、价格亲民且易于使用。Haas UMC 机床可适应多种尺寸和配置,是加工车间的理想之选,可用于减少设置步骤,提高多侧面和复杂零件的精度。

5 轴铰接主轴机床加工中心


如您的 5 轴零件因过大而无法通过传统回转工作台和耳轴旋转,Haas VR 系列和立式机床是您的绝佳之选。所有 VR 系列机床均采用大型 T 型槽工作台,易于支撑大型工件与夹具,且采用强大的 2 轴万向节主轴头,当用于复杂形状、根切和 5 面加工时,几乎可找到任何零件角度。

5 轴龙门式铣床


GM-2-5AX 为具有成本效益的解决方案,可用于大型零件的同步 5 轴机床加工和 3+2 机床加工,如机身部件、叠层模具和复合材料结构。2 轴主轴头具有一定的灵活性,可适应几乎所有复杂加工角度要求。

动态零件偏置设定+刀具中心点控制 = 使 5 轴加工更轻松


标配所有 Haas 5 轴机床加工中心

通过 DWO/TCPC,需要:

   每次都将零件置于完全相同的位置

    更改夹具时重新发布程序

    如工作移至其他 Haas 机床设备,则重新发布程序

DWO/TCPC 更改所有项目:

✓   节省编程和安装时间

   减少夹具成本

   增加您的多轴操作员数量

   提高您的生产力和利润

5 轴无忧加工


5 轴无忧加工专辑 1
在“5 轴无忧加工”系列的第一段视频中,John Nelson 讲解了为什么 5 轴加工比以往简单得多,以及为什么任何车间都可以成为 5 轴车间。
5 轴无忧加工专辑 2
在“5 轴无忧加工”系列的第二段视频中,John Nelson 讲解了如何选购机床和转台组合,同时讨论了应该考虑加装哪些选件才能充分利用您的机床和转台。
5 轴无忧加工专辑 3
在“5 轴无忧加工”系列的第三段视频中,John Nelson 谈到了回转工作台或耳轴的设置,并讲解了 Haas DWO/TCPC 功能如何将第 4 轴和第 5 轴作业变得前所未有的简单。
借助转台附件提高生产效率
采用我们的高效率的转台减少工件装夹时间,从而缩短生产循环时间。在这段视频中,Haas 讲解员为您讲解最受欢迎的产品

ALL-IN-ONE
5-AXIS

Not Our First 5-Axis Rodeo

We have been manufacturing 5-axis machining solutions since 1987, and today, Haas Automation offers a wide range of affordable, easy-to-use, full 5-axis machining centers to meet the needs – and budget – of any shop.

5-Axis Universal Machining Centers


The industry-leading Haas Universal Machining Centers have changed the landscape of the machine tool industry by making 5-axis machining simple, affordable, and accessible to everyone. Available in multiple sizes and configurations, Haas UMCs are the perfect job shop machines for reducing setups and increasing accuracy on multi-sided and complex parts.

5-Axis Trunnion Machining Centers


Haas TR Series machines are versatile 5-axis machining centers based on our popular VF-2, VF-5, and VF-6 VMC platforms. Each machine provides full simultaneous five-axis motion, or can position a workpiece to almost any angle for machining. For added flexibility the trunnion is mounted directly to the machine’s standard T-slot table, and can easily be removed when jobs require only 3-axis machining.

5-Axis Articulating Spindle Machining Centers


Haas VR Series VMCs are the perfect solutions when your 5-axis parts are too large to rotate using traditional rotary tables and trunnions. Each VR Series machine features a large T-slot table to easily support large workpieces and fixtures, and a powerful 2-axis gimbaled spindle head to access to nearly any angle on the part for complex shapes, undercuts, and 5-side machining.

5-Axis Gantry Mill


The GM-2-5AX is a cost-effective solution for simultaneous 5-axis machining and 3+2 machining of large parts, such as airframe components, layup molds, and composite structures. The flexibility of the 2-axis spindle head provides access to nearly any angle for complex machining.

Dynamic Work Offsets + Tool Center Point Control = Making 5-Axis Easier


Standard On All Haas 5-Axis Machining Centers

WITH DWO/TCPC THERE’S NO NEED TO:

   Place the part in the exact same location every time

    Repost the program when the fixture changes

    Repost the program if the job moves to another Haas machine

DWO/TCPC CHANGES EVERYTHING:

✓   Save time on programming and setup

   Reduce fixturing costs

   Increase your number of multi-axis operators

   Increase your productivity and profits

Don’t Fear 5-Axis


Don’t Fear 5-Axis Ep. 1
In the first video of our “Don’t Fear 5-Axis” series, John Nelson explains why 5-axis machining is much simpler than it has ever been, and why any shop can be a 5-axis shop.
Don’t Fear 5-Axis Ep. 2
In the second video of our “Don’t Fear 5-Axis” series, John Nelson explains how choose your machine and rotary combination, and discusses which options you should consider adding to make the most of your machine and rotary.
DON’T FEAR 5-AXIS EP. 3
In the third video of our “Don’t Fear 5-Axis” series, John Nelson talks about setting up your rotary table or trunnion, and explains how the Haas DWO/TCPC feature makes 4th- and 5th-axis work simpler than ever.
Get More Productive with Rotary Accessories
Reduce part handling and shorten your cycle times with our high-productivity rotary accessories. In this video, the Haas Answer Man walks you through our most popular offerings.

Still have questions? Ask away. We’ll hit you back with the answers.


Be as specific as you like, so we can help you find the best 5-axis solution for your shop.