工业[ 4.0 ]

“使我的生活更轻松”,从本质上来讲,这是一种奇怪的说法。


每一次工业革命都关乎生产力的提高。第一次工业革命通过机器设备开发在内的新技术,极大提高了生产力,使机器领域的工作更轻松。 

工业 4.0 旨在通过将当前和新技术与智能平台结合,提高生产力和生产效率,使数字领域的工作更轻松。

工业 4.0 对 Haas 的意义


新型 Haas 机床设备可将数据从机床计算机数控设备发送至集中的数据系统,使其可与当前新工业 4.0 环境顺利结合。

Haas 如何实现工业 4.0 的承诺


MyHaas

您可通过 MyHaas,在线设置和管理您的机床设备组,监控机床设备状态,保存并查看机床设备、以及订购零件。MyHaas 还可提供关于您机床设备的详细信息,包括序列号、生产日期、质保开始/结束日期、产品详情及机床选件详情。

HaasConnect

HaasConnect   移动监控功能为所有 Haas 机床设备的标配,其可通过和电子邮件和 IOS/Android 推送通知,提供实时机床状态提醒、警报和超控信息。获得程序启动、程序停止、超控和警报的通知。HaasConnect 还可通过 MyHaas 门户,提供实时机床设备监控。   

连接

将您的机床设备连接至互联网,这是追求工业 4.0 标准的第一步。所有 Haas 机床设备均内置以太网和 WiFi 连接功能,可提供快速可靠的连接,以用于文件共享和数据交换,Haas 控制装置中的有线和无线网络均可通过易于使用的界面快速设置。    

Haas 控制

Haas 控件是行业最用户友好型计算机数控设备,其内置功能可实现快速、轻松的编程与运行。最新一代的 Haas 控件更快、更智能化,且较以前更出色,旨在为您的主轴加工保驾护航,使您的工作更轻松。

M130 媒体显示器 M 代码

Haas M130 媒体显示器 M 代码是一款功能强大的工具,在 NC 程序运行时,可直接与 Haas 控制器端的机床操作人员和编程人员进行沟通。使用 M130 可调用设置说明、刀具清单、工件图像、制造信息等。    

WiFi Camera(WiFi 摄像头)

我们的 WiFi Camera 安装在机床外壳内,可帮助您通过移动设备的 WiFi 功能远程监控加工流程。您可在数秒内将 WiFi 摄像头安装至任何 Haas 机床设备,并可直接通过移动设备监控机床、操作人员、长期运行程序的实时状态。    

无线可视化探针系统

您可通过 Haas 无线直观探测系统 (WIPS),快速和轻松定义工件偏置、设置工件偏置,并在流程中执行关于工件尺寸和刀具断裂的检查。 WIPS 可实现设置流程的自动化,简化流程控制中的数据采集。

64 GB 扩展内存

这款扩展的板载固态内存支持您在设备上存储大型程序和媒体文件,无需外接存储设备。您可在控件上存储您自己的视频和图片,以为程序和操作人员创建连接。

带触控屏显示的遥控手轮

带触控屏显示的遥控手轮可帮助您近距离查看机床工作区的零件设置、转换和检查情况,同时可正常控制机床设备。 

工业 4.0 视频


将 Haas 机床与互联网相连接

Haas 无线直观探测系统

通过 HaasConnect 监控您的 Haas 设备

联系我们

如果您想了解更多关于工业 4.0 时代的 Haas 设备如何给您的产品带来帮助,请留下您的联系方式。

工业 4.0 已整装待发 联系我们。


工业 4.0 自动化解决方案


铣床自动装料机

简单、可靠的自动化

EC-400 和托盘共用系统

大量生产

UMC 托盘共用系统

5 轴生产

INDUSTRY [ 4.0 ]

At its core, it’s a fancy way of saying, “Make my life easier.”


Every industrial revolution is about increasing productivity. The First Industrial Revolution created greater productivity through new technologies – including the development of machine tools – making life easier in a mechanized world. 

Industry 4.0 aims to create higher productivity and greater efficiency by connecting existing and new technologies with intelligent platforms – making life easier in a digital world.

What Industry 4.0 means to Haas


All new Haas machines have the ability to send data from the machine’s CNC to a centralized data system, allowing them to integrate smoothly with new or existing Industry 4.0 environments.

How Haas fulfills the promise of Industry 4.0


MyHaas

MyHaas lets you quickly set up and manage your fleet of machines, monitor the status of your machines, save and view machine quotes, and order parts – all online. MyHaas also provides detailed machine information, including serial numbers, build dates, warranty start/end, product details, and machine option details.

HaasConnect

HaasConnect mobile monitoring is standard on every Haas machine, and provides instant alerts for machine status, alarms, and overrides via email and IOS/Android push notifications. Get notified of program start, program stop, overrides, and alarms. HaasConnect also provides real-time machine monitoring via the MyHaas portal.   

Connectivity

Connecting your machines to the Internet is the first step to Industry 4.0 compliance. All Haas machines include built-in Ethernet and WiFi connectivity, providing a fast and reliable connection for file sharing and data exchange, and both wired and wireless networks are quickly set up through an easy-to-use interface in the Haas control.    

Haas Control

The Haas control is the industry’s most user-friendly CNC, with built-in features that make programming and operation fast and easy. The latest generation Haas control is faster, smarter, and better than ever, with the goal of keeping your spindle turning, and making your job easier.

Media Display M-Code; M130

The Haas M130 Media Display M-Code is a powerful tool for communicating with machine operators and programmers directly from the Haas control as an NC program runs. Use M130 to call up setup instructions, tool lists, part images, manufacturing information, and more.    

WiFi Camera

Our WiFi Camera mounts inside the machine enclosure, allowing you to monitor your machining processes remotely from your mobile device via WiFi. Install the WiFi Camera on ANY Haas machine in seconds, and monitor your machine, operator, or the status of a long running program – live.    

Wireless Intuitive Probing System

The Haas Wireless Intuitive Probing System (WIPS) lets you quickly and easily define work offsets, set tool offsets, and perform in-process inspection for part dimensions and tool breakage. WIPS automates your setup process, and simplifies data collection for process control.

64 GB Expanded Memory

This on-board solid-state memory allows you to store large programs and media files right at the machine, eliminating the need for an external storage device. Store your own videos and pictures on the control to create your own connection between your program and your operator.

Remote Jog Handle with Touchscreen Display

Our Remote Jog Handle with touchscreen display lets you to get up-close to the machine’s work area for part setup, changeover, and inspection, while still maintaining control of the machine. 

Industry 4.0 Videos


Connect Your Haas Machine to the Internet

The Haas Wireless Intuitive Probing System

Monitor Your Haas With HaasConnect

Talk to Us

If you would like more information about how an Industry 4.0-ready Haas machine can bring your products to life, please share your contact information.

Get Industry 4.0 Ready. Contact us.


Industry 4.0 Automation Solutions


Mill Auto Parts Loader

Simple, Reliable Automation

EC-400 Pallet Pool

High-Volume Production

UMC Pallet Pool

5-Axis Production