生产工具

换刀装置

快速、平稳、可靠

在加利福尼亚工厂专门为 Haas 机床制造


自 1988 年以来,我们就生产了自己的换刀装置,并且充分注重集成和功能。我们采用自己的设计,不会掺杂其它元素。

了解 Haas 侧装式换刀装置


我们的侧装式换刀装置的同步摆线运动由精密凸轮控制,该凸轮是我们采用标准 Haas 5 轴机床在内部制造的。这种坚固可靠的设计采用特殊的 Haas 蜗轮传动和电子控制的启/停系统,可延长寿命并实现免维护操作。每台 Haas 侧装式换刀装置都是完全由内部制造的,确保快速、平稳、可靠的操作。

从概念到现实


Haas 设计和制造的侧装式换刀装置表明我们对内部设计、开发和制造的关注。我们使用这种方法来改进工艺、控制成本,并确保我们制造的一切产品始终保持优质水平。这是确保掌控全局的最佳方式。

观看正在运行的 Haas 换刀装置


掌握 HAAS 侧装式换刀装置
在这段每日小贴士中,Mark 向您展示了如何尽可能高效地利用 Haas 侧装式换刀装置。Mark 解释了如何加载大尺寸和大重量刀具,并在控制系统中指定它们以免发生碰撞。
Haas VMC 比较:VF-2、VF-2SS 和 DM-2
在这场正面交锋的视频比较中,我们会在三台不同的机床上运行相同的部件,使用相同的工具、相同的主轴锥度,以及相同速度和送料。看看哪台机床能够最先完成部件加工!
通过预先沿用的刀具节省时间!
今天,Mark 展示了如何通过预设刀具节省宝贵的时间并保持主轴转动。采用 Mark 的简单编程技巧,您可以在每次换刀时节省几秒钟;这样每周累计节省的时间就会很可观!
Haas VF-2SS & HRC210 演示
了解通过超快 HRC210 回转工作台,在 Haas VF-2SS 制造零件的速度。

为您的铣床找到合适的换刀装置

Productivity Tools

Tool Changers

Fast, Smooth & Reliable

Purpose-Built in California for Haas Machines


We’ve produced our own tool changers since 1988, with complete integration and functionality in mind. We use our own designs, and wouldn’t have it any other way.

Inside the Haas Side-Mount Tool Changer


The synchronized cycloidal motion of our side-mount tool changers is controlled by precision cams that are manufactured in-house on standard Haas 5-axis machines. This rugged, dependable design uses a special Haas worm-gear drive and an electronically controlled start/stop system for long life and maintenance-free operation. Every Haas side-mount tool changer is manufactured completely in-house to guarantee fast, smooth, reliable operation.

From Concept to Reality


The Haas-designed and -built side-mount tool changer symbolizes our focus on in-house design, development, and manufacturing. We use this approach to refine our processes, control costs, and ensure a consistent high level of quality in everything we build. It’s the best way to ensure total control.

See Haas Tool Changers in Action


Haas VMC Comparison: VF-2, VF-2SS & DM-2
In this head-to-head video comparison, we run the same part, with the same tools, the same spindle taper, and the same speeds and feeds on three different machines. Find out which machine finishes the part fastest!
Save Time by Pre-Staging Tools!
Today, Mark shows you how to save valuable time and keep your spindle turning by pre-staging your tools. Using Mark’s simple programming tip, you can save seconds on every tool change; that adds up to some serious savings each week!
Haas VF-2SS & HRC210 Demo
See how fast you can make parts on a Haas VF-2SS with a super-fast HRC210 rotary table.

Find the Right Tool Changer for Your Mill