生产工具

Haas 控制器

世界知名的数控控制器

数控机床很复杂。您的控制器并不复杂。


控制器是您机床的大脑。可执行所有的思考和计算。无论您在执行何种操作,都可直观、简便地进行操作。

Haas 设计、生产和编程


Haas 控制器(软硬件)由公司内部设计和制造,专门针对 Haas 机床进行了优化。如果存在问题,Haas Automation 将对整个机床质量负责。Haas 控制器易于学习和使用,其可等同于整条产品线。Haas 机床还广泛用于全世界的教育机构,因此毕业生们已经非常熟悉 Haas 控制器,这使得公司能够更加容易雇佣到操作人员和编程人员,而且也无需再进行大量培训。

始终掌控相关情况。简单。易用。HaasConnect。


Haas 新一代控制器能够向您和您指定的其他人发送有关 Haas 机床运行状态的电子邮件和短信通知。在 HaasCNC.com 网站通过 MyHaas 门户进行设置简单易行。HaasConnect 能够自由连接所有带有新一代控制器的新型 Haas 设备。

控制功能和选件


板载内存

NGC 具有 1 GB 的标准程序内存。这意味着您可以在控制器中保存许多程序,无需使用外部设备进行程序备份。举例来说,复杂模具的大型程序现在可以从内存中运行,消除了从 DNC 或 FNC 运行时经常遇到的连接问题。

易于访问网络

Haas 控制器配备简单、直观的网络设置界面。通过内置以太网连接或标准 WiFi 无线功能,连接至您的本地局域网络。通过 Haas 控制器,任何常用操作系统都不受限制;连接快速且可靠。    

有线和无线连接

通过标配的以太网和 WiFi 连接,可轻松将您的 Haas 控制器连接至您的计算机或门店网络。以太网是一种超快速的可靠网络连接,代替了 RS-232 串口。WiFi 与有线网络相比,速度和可靠性类似,但无线缆。借助 Haas 控制器中的网络共享功能,可以轻松从桌面或 Haas 控制器实时分享、发送、运行和编辑程序。    

改进操作和导航界面


简单导航

导航快速简单,具有一致的光标键功能,在整个用户体验中采用直观图标。

可访问图标

改善操作员帮助界面,采用易于理解的图标,可在控制器内快速访问关于任何功能或者选件的信息。    

转台设置

通过简单易用的屏幕对话和图标,设置和配置您的回转工作台,快速指定与回转工作台的方向相对应的转台轴。

编程设计

借助 Haas 可视化编程设计系统 (VPS),使用类似表单的模板定义功能,为基本的零件功能快速创建 G 代码程序。 


 

Haas 控制器提示与技巧视频


在控制器上显示图片和视频
在这段视频中,Mark 展示了功能强大的新 Haas M130 媒体显示器。发出命令 M130 后,可在程序中显示设置表、工具列表、操作说明甚至视频。无需再使用胶带将工作说明粘贴到机床上,或者通过手写笔记告知操作员如何装载或检查部件;可以将它们全部输入数控程序中!
将 Haas 机床与互联网相连接
Tim 来自康涅狄格州哈特福德,最近就 HaasConnect 咨询了 Haas 解答者(Haas Answer Man)。他担心 Haas 机床与互联网连接的过程会很困难而且复杂。借助 Haas 新一代控制器和可选的 WiFi 连接,设置过程极其简单!所以何不好好利用这一优势呢? 跟随我们的特聘 Haas 解答者 Bryan O’Fallon 了解该过程。
通过 DWO/TCPC 简化多轴加工
在今天的“每日提示”中,Mark 将展示 Haas DWO/TCPC 选项如何能够明显简化 3+2、4+1 或同步 4 轴和 5 轴作业。借助 DWO/TCPC(动态工件偏置/工具中心点控制),可以提前创建 CAM 程序,然后将工件夹具和部件放在工作台上的任何位置,而无需重新发布程序!

从 Haas 产品中获得最佳投资收益


Haas 机床可进行哪些加工? 您有哪些设备?

Productivity Tools

The Haas Control

World-Famous CNC Control

CNC Machining is Complex. Your Control Shouldn’t Be.


The control is the brain of your machine. It does all of the thinking and calculations. Operating it should be intuitive and easy – regardless of the operation you’re performing.

Designed, Built & Programmed by Haas


The Haas control – hardware and software – is designed and built in-house, and optimized specifically for Haas machine tools. If there is a problem – Haas Automation takes full responsibility for the entire machine. The Haas control is easy to learn and use, and it is the same across the entire product line. Haas machines are also used extensively in educational institutions around the world, so graduating students are already familiar with the Haas control, which makes finding new operators and programmers easier, and simplifies training.

Stay in the loop. Simple. Easy. HaasConnect.


The Haas Next Generation Control has the ability to send you, and others you designate, Email notifications about the operating status of your Haas machine. Setup is simple and easy through the MyHaas Portal at HaasCNC.com. HaasConnect is free with every new Haas machine.

Control Features & Options


On-Board Memory

The NGC has 1 GB of standard program memory. This means you’ll have the ability to store many programs in the control, eliminating the need for an external device for program backup. Large programs for complex molds, for example, can now be run from memory, doing away with the connectivity issues often experienced when running from DNC or FNC.

Easy Network Access

The Haas Control has a simple and intuitive network set-up interface. Connect to your local area network using the built-in Ethernet connection, or wirelessly via standard WiFi capability. With the Haas Control, there are no limitations with any common operating system; connectivity is fast and reliable.    

Wired & Wireless Connection

With Ethernet and WiFi connectivity as standard, connecting your Haas control to your computer or shop network is incredibly easy. Ethernet is a super fast and reliable network connection that has replaced the RS-232 serial port. WiFi offers similar speed and reliability, but without the wires. Using the Net Share feature in the Haas Control, you can easily share, send, run, and edit programs from your desktop or Haas control in real time.    

Enhanced Operation & Navigation Interface


Simple Navigation

Navigation is fast and simple, with consistent functionality of the cursor keys, and intuitive icons throughout the user experience.

Accessible Icons

The enhanced operator Help interface features easy-to-understand icons that provide quick access to information about any feature or option within the control.    

Rotary Setup

Set up and configure your rotary table with simple, on-screen dialogue and icons, and quickly designate rotary axes to correspond to the rotary table’s orientation.

Programming

The Haas Visual Programming System (VPS) lets you quickly create G-code programs for basic part features, using form-like templates to define the features. 


 

Haas Control Tips and Trick Videos


Display Pictures and Videos on Your Control
In this episode, Mark shows off the powerful new Haas M130 Media Display feature. By commanding an M130, you can display setup sheets, tool lists, work instructions, and even videos – all within your program. No more taping work instructions to the machine, or hand writing notes telling your operator how to load or inspect a part; put it all in your NC program!
Connect Your Haas Machine to the Internet
Tim from Hartford, Connecticut, recently asked the Haas Answer Man about HaasConnect. He’s worried that hooking up his Haas machine to the Internet will be complicated and difficult. With the Haas Next Generation Control and optional WiFi connectivity, the setup process could not be easier! So why not take advantage? Follow along as Bryan O’Fallon, our resident Haas Answer Man, walks you through the process.
Simplify Multi-Axis Machining with DWO/TCPC
In today’s Tip of the Day, Mark shows how the Haas DWO/TCPC option can greatly simplify 3+2, 4+1, or simultaneous 4- and 5-axis jobs. Using DWO/TCPC (Dynamic Work Offsets / Tool Center Point Control), you can now create your CAM program ahead of time, and then place the workholding and part anywhere on the table, with no need to repost your program!

Get More from Your Haas Investment


What can a Haas machine handle? What do you have?