模拟器

   
可模拟机床所有功能的 Haas 模拟器
  • 3/4/5
  • 24 磅 重量
  • USB/以太网/WiFi 连接

Haas 新一代控制器 (NGC) 模拟系统是用于课堂培训和现场演示的理想设备。采用功能齐全的 Haas 真机控制面板和键盘教授程序设计和机床操作。包含试运行图形模拟、刀具长度测量、工件偏置、真正的 DNC 操作和 Haas 可视化编程系统。NGC 模拟系统还可以镜像复制到计算机或移动设备上,然后再投影到教室的显示屏幕中。

  • 轻便设计
  • 内置 USB、以太网和 WiFi 连接
  • Haas 可视化编程系统
  • 铣床和车床控制软件
  • 美国制造

联系我们

如需了解有关 Haas 新设备如何帮助您加工产品的更多信息,请留下您的联系信息。

全套 Haas 控制系统尽在您的指尖掌控


轻便设计

模拟器的楔形设计轻巧便携,便于运输和移动;宽底座和橡胶地脚确保设备稳固地放置在桌子和台面上。装置背面平整,要想将其安装到墙面上,也很简单。

可视化编程

VPS 是 Haas Automation 专有的对话式程序设计系统,采用简单的分步模板和三维图形来帮助用户快速创建程序,简化机床加工操作。无需掌握 G 代码或 CAM 软件。

内置连接

借助内置 USB 端口能够使用外部 USB 驱动器和闪存设备进行程序存储、传输和 DNC 操作。以太网和 WiFi 连接方便连接到本地网络。

铣床、车床合二为一

Haas 模拟控制系统经过初始化之后,可以同时作为铣床控制器和车床控制器系统。双功能按键简化导航步骤。并且可进行NGC 软件后续版本的升级。

镜像复制的模拟系统

开阔课堂


如果是一大群学生和新手操作员挤在一台 Haas 机床或模拟控制系统周围,就很难保证人人都能看到具体的演示步骤。但是有了 Haas NGC 模拟系统,您就可以将操作界面投影到计算机或移动设备上,然后再将控制系统投影到课堂的大屏幕。


 

对于模拟系统有问题? 我们可以解答。


所有价格和规格均可能会更改,恕不另行通知。未包含运费、索具、州&当地税费、供应商安装费用和经销商安装配件。不负责承担排版错误或印刷错误。展示机床为可选设备。实际产品外观可能有所不同。

Control Simulator

A full-function Haas control – without the machine
  • 3/4/5 Axes
  • 24 lb Weight
  • USB/Ethernet/WiFi Connectivity
   

The Haas Next Generation Control (NGC) Simulator is perfect for classroom training and on-site control demonstrations. Teach programming and machine operation using a real, full-function Haas control panel and keypad. Includes simulated graphic dry run, tool length measurement, work offsets, true DNC, and the Haas Visual Programming System. The NGC simulator also can be mirrored on a computer or mobile device, and projected for classroom display.

  • Lightweight design
  • Built-in USB, Ethernet, and WiFi connectivity
  • Haas Visual Programming System
  • Mill and lathe control software
  • Made in the USA

Talk to Us

If you would like more information about how a new Haas machine can bring your products to life, please share your contact information.

The Entire Haas Control at Your Fingertips


Lightweight Design

The simulator’s wedge design is light and portable, making it easy to transport and move; and the wide base and rubber feet make it very stable on desks and tabletops. The unit’s flat back also simplifies wall mounting, if desired.

Visual Programming

VPS is Haas Automation’s proprietary conversational programming system that uses simple, step-by-step templates and 3D graphics to help the user quickly create programs for simple machining operations. No knowledge of G-code or CAM software is required.

Built-In Connectivity

A built-in USB port allows the use of external USB drives and flash memory devices for program storage, transfer, and DNC operations. Ethernet and WiFi connectivity allow easy access to local networks.

Mill & Lathe Control

The Haas control simulator can be initialized as both a mill control and a lathe control. Dual-function keys simplify navigation. The NGC software is upgradable to future versions.

Mirrored Simulators

Expand Your Classroom


Crowding a bunch of students or new operators around a Haas machine or control simulator can make it difficult for everyone to see what’s going on. But with the Haas NGC simulator, you can mirror the screen on a computer or mobile device, and project the control on a classroom display.


 

HAVE SIMULATOR QUESTIONS? WE HAVE THE ANSWERS.


All prices and specifications subject to change without notice. Freight, rigging, state & local taxes, vendor installation charges, and dealer installed accessories are not included. Not responsible for misprints or typographical errors. All prices are in U.S. dollars. Machines shown with optional equipment. Actual product appearance may differ.