主轴

Haas 加利福尼亚州工厂设计和制造

Haas 主轴 - Haas 设备制造


我们使用 Haas 设备在内部制造所有主轴。磨机和车床主轴在机器人操控的单元中的 Haas 车床上进行了粗加工。Haas 设备也完成了最后的硬车削和螺纹加工。

亲眼见证


查看我们的车床主轴是如何在 HaasST-40 车削加工中心加工的,这是 Haas 工厂中运行时间最长的机器人单元之一。

不只是轴承和轴,还有电子产品


主轴仅与传动它们的电子设备一样质量优秀。我们精心设计了传动系统,为我们的机床提供绝对最佳的性能和可靠性。在 Haas,垂直整合不仅仅是一个流行语,而是一种生活方式。

强大的矢量主轴驱动器 Haas 设计的矢量主轴传动器采用闭环数字伺服技术,在重切削负载下提供精确的速度控制和峰值性能,从而得到最快、最强大的主轴。我们的矢量驱动器允许您将主轴推至电机持续额定功率的 150%,持续 15 分钟,并在 3 分钟内将主轴推至 200%。这比市场上大多数其他驱动器的性能空间更大。

动态星形-三角形转换 – 许多 Haas 设备都配有双绕组电机(星形和三角形),带有一个电子开关,可在两个绕组之间切换。通过选择用于低转速切削的最佳绕组和用于高转速切削的最佳绕组,我们可在更宽的转速范围内提供更高的扭矩。我们的动态星形/三角形转换可最大限度地提高加速/减速速度,从而实现更多的切屑产生和更少的等待。

同步攻丝  Haas 高性能主轴与机床的 Z 轴运动同步,以提供同步攻丝。这消除了对昂贵的浮动丝锥夹具的需要,并且防止了螺纹错牙和起始螺纹拔拉。抽头的缩回速度可以比缩短循环时间快 9 倍,并且自动抽头恢复特点可以在发生中断时轻松地将抽头从孔中取出。(除 GR、迷你铣床、工具铣床和工具车床外的所有机床的标准配置。)    

铣床主轴结构


我们主轴的先进设计提供了高轴向推力能力,同时产生的热量最小。外壳的前后镗孔和主轴的外径在一次操作中完成。这保证了孔和外径之间的完美对正,从而减少了轴承热量。我们在整个主轴上只使用顶级质量的高精度轴承,两个前轴承由大垫片分隔开,以增强径向稳定性,从而可以在硬质材料中进行大量切削。为确保长寿命,每个主轴都加压,以防止冷却液污染,并自动润滑,以确保精确润滑和长轴承寿命。

皮带驱动

该系统采用 Haas 制造的筒式主轴,由电机通过皮带驱动。这为各种加工操作提供了扭矩和转速的良好组合。这在整体非常具有价值。

直驱

大多数 Haas 40 锥度 VMC 的标准配置是内嵌式直驱主轴,它直接耦合到电机,以提供出色的表面光洁度和更高的热稳定性。直驱主轴的转速为 8100 rpm 至 20,000 rpm。

齿轮传动

Haas 齿轮传动头主轴为重切削提供了更高的低扭矩,同时保持了高达 10,000 rpm 的高速加工能力。它是 50 锥度机床的标准配置,在大多数 40 锥度机床上是可选的。

铣床主轴结构


我们主轴的先进设计提供了高轴向推力能力,同时产生的热量最小。外壳的前后镗孔和主轴的外径在一次操作中完成。这保证了孔和外径之间的完美对正,从而减少了轴承热量。我们在整个主轴上只使用顶级质量的高精度轴承,两个前轴承由大垫片分隔开,以增强径向稳定性,从而可以在硬质材料中进行大量切削。为确保长寿命,每个主轴都加压,以防止冷却液污染,并自动润滑,以确保精确润滑和长轴承寿命。

HAASTEC 2017

Get up to 12.5% off!

LEARN MORE

Create Your Own Deal

Get Up to 12.5% off Every* Machine

Through the end of 2017, we’re offering savings of 7.5% to 12.5% on every machine we make. Add a rotary table or bar feeder to your order, and you’ll lock in 12.5% savings on all machines. Savings are off the base prices of the machine, rotary, and bar feeder only. Additional savings may be available through your local HFO. *Not available on the Mini Mill-EDU.


Spindles

Engineered and Manufactured in California – by Haas

Haas Spindles – Made on Haas Machines


We manufacture all spindles in-house using Haas machines. Mill and lathe spindles are roughed-out on Haas lathes in robotically tended cells. Final hard turning and threading are also completed on Haas machines.

See For Yourself


See how our lathe spindles are machined on Haas ST-40 turning centers in one of the longest-running robotic cells in the Haas factory.

Not Just Bearings and Shafts, but Electronics, Too


Spindles are only as good as the electronics that drive them. We meticulously engineer our drive systems to provide the absolute best performance and reliability possible for our machine tools. At Haas, vertical integration isn’t just a buzzword – it’s a way of life.

Powerful Vector Spindle Drives The Haas-designed vector spindle drive uses closed-loop, digital servo technology to provide precise speed control and peak performance under heavy cutting loads, resulting in the fastest, most powerful spindles ever. Our vector drives allow you to push the spindle to 150 percent of the motor’s continuous power rating for 15 minutes, and to 200 percent for 3 minutes. That’s more performance headroom than most other drives on the market.

On-The-Fly Wye-Delta Switching – Many Haas machines feature a dual-winding motor – wye and delta – with an electronic switch to change between the two windings. By selecting the best winding for low-rpm cutting and the best winding for high-rpm cutting, we provide higher torque over a wider rpm range. And our on-the-fly wye/delta switching maximizes acceleration/deceleration rates for more chip making and less waiting.

Synchronized Tapping  The Haas high-performance spindle is synchronized with the machine’s Z-axis motion to provide synchronized tapping. This eliminates the need for expensive floating tap holders, and prevents lead-thread distortion and start-thread pullout. The tap can retract up to nine times faster than it went in to reduce cycle times, and an automated tap recovery feature can easily back the tap out of a hole in the event of an interruption. (Standard on all machines except GR, Mini Mill, Toolroom Mill, and Toolroom Lathe.)    

Mill Spindle Construction


The advanced design of our spindles provides high axial-thrust capability, yet generates minimal heat. The front and rear bores of the housing and the OD of the spindle are finished in one operation. This guarantees perfect alignment between the bores and ODs, thus reducing bearing heat. We use only top-quality, high-precision bearings throughout our spindles, with the two forward bearings separated by a large spacer to enhance radial stability – enabling heavy cuts in hard materials. To ensure long life, each spindle is pressurized to prevent coolant contamination, and lubricated automatically to ensure precise lubrication and long bearing life.

Belt Drive

This system features a Haas-built cartridge spindle that is driven by the motor via belt. This provides a good combination of torque and rpm for a wide selection of machining operations. It is a great overall value.

Inline Drive

The standard configuration for most Haas 40-taper VMCs is an inline direct-drive spindle that is coupled directly to the motor to provide excellent surface finishes and greater thermal stability. The inline spindle is available in 8100-rpm to 20,000-rpm.

Gear Drive

The Haas geared-head spindle provides increased low-end torque for heavy cutting, while retaining the ability to run up to 10,000 rpm for high-speed machining. It is standard on 50-taper machines, and optional on most 40-taper machines.

Mill Spindle Construction


The advanced design of our spindles provides high axial-thrust capability, yet generates minimal heat. The front and rear bores of the housing and the OD of the spindle are finished in one operation. This guarantees perfect alignment between the bores and ODs, thus reducing bearing heat. We use only top-quality, high-precision bearings throughout our spindles, with the two forward bearings separated by a large spacer to enhance radial stability – enabling heavy cuts in hard materials. To ensure long life, each spindle is pressurized to prevent coolant contamination, and lubricated automatically to ensure precise lubrication and long bearing life.