是否存在服务问题或疑问?


如果您从当地的 Haas 专卖店未获得适当支持,请立即联系我们,我们将为您解决问题。请在问题或注释部分为我们提供机床序列号。这将有助于我们为您提供最快和最准确的信息。

本地级别的世界级支持


Haas 专卖店为本地所有和经营,但只为 Haas 机床和 Haas 客户提供服务。这可确保对您和您企业有深入了解的本地技术人员快速响应您的需求。

符合资质的技术人员 

所有 Haas 经销商都设有完整的服务部门,配备经过工厂培训和认证的人员。Haas 机器所有者可接受 Haas 专卖店提供的最先进服务。 

零件更换


Haas Automation 为多数主要零件和组件提供主要的交转折扣。此外,Haas 相信价格合理的替换零件是机床整体价值的重要组成部分。 

Platinum Care


购买预防性维护计划可极大延长您的 Haas 机床使用寿命,由工厂认证的 Haas 服务技术人员为您提供行业领先的支持,以保持您的机床处于最佳运行状态。 

在线资源


随时访问手册、图纸和说明视频。由 Haas 技术人员编制,可帮助您学习、操作和维护您的 Haas数控设备。 

维护视频


查看我们的维护视频,保持机床以最佳状态运行!

刀库维护
服务工程师 Orville Collins 帮助我们完成换刀维护工作。如果您的刀库发出奇怪的声音或无法正常工作,您的刀库可能需要维护。
运行主轴预热程序以延长主轴寿命
服务工程师 Orville Collins 将向我们展示在铣床停止运行几日后,运行主轴预热程序的方式和原因。
日常设备维护
请快速浏览您应该采取的一些日常维护必要步骤,以便让 Haas 立式加工中心的功能发挥到极致。Haas Service 资深人士 Orville Collins 说明了保持机床高效运行的一些必要步骤。

Have service questions or concerns?


If you feel you are not receiving proper support from your local Haas Factory Outlet, please let us know immediately, so we can address your concerns. Please provide us with your machine serial number in the “Questions or Comments” section. This will help us provide you with the fastest and most accurate information.

World-Class Support at a Local Level


All Haas Factory Outlets are locally owned and operated, but they focus exclusively on Haas machines and Haas customers. This ensures fast response to your needs, by local technicians who know you and your business.

Certified Techs 


Every Haas Factory Outlet fields a complete service department, fully staffed with factory-trained and -certified personnel. Haas owners receive state-of-the-art service through the worldwide network of Haas Factory Outlets. 

Parts Exchange


Haas Automation offers core exchange discounts on most major parts and components. Additionally, Haas believes that reasonably priced replacement parts are a big part of a machine’s overall value. 

Platinum Care


Purchasing a Preventive Maintenance program can dramatically extend the life of your Haas machine, providing you with industry-leading support by factory-certified Haas Service Technicians to keep your machines in top working order. 

Online Resources


Access manuals, drawings, and instructional videos online – 24/7. Produced by Haas technicians to help you learn, operate, and maintain your Haas CNC machine. 

MAINTENANCE VIDEOS


Check out our maintenance videos to keep your machines performing their best!

Tool Changer Maintenance
Service Engineer Orville Collins as he walks us through tool changer maintenance. If your tool changer is making odd noises or not functioning perfectly, your tool changer may need maintenance.
Run the Spindle Warm-Up Program for Longer Spindle Life
Service Engineer Orville Collins shows you how – and why – you should run the spindle warm-up program after your mill has been sitting for a few days.
Daily Machine Maintenance
Tune in for a quick run through some of the essential daily maintenance steps you should take to preserve the functionality of your Haas Vertical Mill. Haas Service veteran Orville Collins explains what you need to do to keep your machine running strong.