工件夹具

不同的工件需要不同的工件夹具

有时候您需要更大的工具


如果标准的工件夹具无法满足需求,那么相信我们能为您提供直接来自 Haas 的您所需要的工具。

车床尾架


所有 Haas 车床均可提供可选择的尾架。从 ST-10 和 ST-15 的 MT3 手动定位尾架,到 ST-40 机床的 MT5 完全可编程尾架,我们已经为您做好了准备。甚至有一款 MT6 尾架用于我们最大的车削加工中心。

了解我们用于适当镗孔软卡爪的流程


第 1 部分:基本原理与外径夹持
在这个由两部分组成的系列文章的第一部分中,Haas 认证的机械师探索了我们推荐的切割/镗孔车床软卡爪的技术,并演示了切割外径夹持卡爪的正确方法。
第 2 部分:内径夹持和添加锥度
在这个由两部分组成的系列文章的第二部分中,Haas 认证的机械师指导我们了解更先进的切割/镗孔车床软卡爪的技术,包括内径夹持,重新切割,并为您的软卡爪添加锥度的技术。
卡盘安装指南
接下来,我们将移除并重新安装 Haas ST-30 上的 254 毫米 动力卡盘。然后,我们回顾了筒夹卡盘的安装,以及可以用手提起的小型卡盘的拆卸。最后,我们在 Haas TL-1 工具车床上调整手动卡盘的跳动。

Workholding

Different Workpieces Require Different Workholding

Sometimes You Need Something Bigger


If the standard workholding just won’t do, then trust us to supply you with what you need – direct from Haas.

Lathe Tailstocks


All Haas lathes are available with an optional tailstock. From the MT3 manual-positioning tailstock for the ST-10 and ST-15, to the MT5 fully programmable tailstock for the ST-40 machines, we have you covered. There’s even an MT6 tailstock for our largest turning centers.

Learn Our Process for Properly Boring Soft Jaws


Part 1: Fundamentals and OD Gripping
In the first of this two-part series, a Haas-certified machinist explores our recommended techniques for cutting/boring lathe soft jaws, and demonstrates the proper way to cut OD gripping jaws.
Part 2: ID Gripping and Adding a Taper
In the second of this two-part series, a Haas certified machinist guides us through more advanced techniques for cutting/boring lathe soft jaws, including ID gripping, re-cutting, and adding a taper to your soft jaws.
chuck installation guide
Follow along as we remove and re-install a 10" power chuck on a Haas ST-30. Then, we review the installation of a collet chuck, and the removal of smaller chucks that can be lifted by hand. Finally, we adjust the runout of a manual chuck on a Haas TL-1 Toolroom Lathe.