可编程液压尾架

   
为 ST-20/30 系列上的工件提供支撑

Haas 可完全编程的液压尾架能够通过零件加工程序启动,或使用标准脚踏开关进行直接控制。闭环定位功能可以将尾架停在其行程的任意位置。紧凑而坚固的铸件结构提供卓越的刚性,拥有专利的套筒设计提供了减振性能。 尾架具有特有的 MT4 莫尔斯锥度。

  • 易于调节推力压力,调节装置位于机床的前面,操作方便
  • 通过专用设置来控制夹持点和退刀距离
  • 方便操作人员进行活顶尖的弹出
  • MT4 莫尔斯锥度

可编程液压尾架


我们的可编程液压尾架为您的长型工件的安全固定提供额外的支撑,提供更高的精度和更好的表面光洁度。这种易于使用的尾架能手动启动,或从您的程序内部进行控制。

联系我们

如需了解有关 Haas 新设备如何帮助您加工产品的更多信息,请留下您的联系信息。

所有价格和规格均可能会更改,恕不另行通知。未包含运费、索具、州&当地税费、供应商安装费用和经销商安装配件。不负责承担排版错误或印刷错误。展示机床为可选设备。实际产品外观可能有所不同。

Programmable Hydraulic Tailstock

   
Provides workpiece support on the ST-20/30 Series

The Haas fully programmable hydraulic tailstock can be activated via the part program, or controlled directly with the standard foot switch. Closed-loop positioning allows you to stop the tailstock anywhere along its travel. Compact, robust castings provide superior rigidity, and a proprietary quill design damps vibration. The tailstock features an MT4 Morse taper.

  • Easy-to-adjust thrust pressure, conveniently located at the front of the machine
  • Dedicated settings to control the Hold Point and Retract Distance
  • Easy live center ejection for operator convenience
  • MT4 Morse taper

Programmable Hydraulic Tailstock


Our programmable hydraulic tailstock provides additional support to safely secure your long parts, providing higher accuracy and better surface finishes. The easy-to-use tailstock can be activated manually, or controlled from within your program.

Talk to Us

If you would like more information about how a new Haas machine can bring your products to life, please share your contact information.

All prices and specifications subject to change without notice. Freight, rigging, state & local taxes, vendor installation charges, and dealer installed accessories are not included. Not responsible for misprints or typographical errors. Machines shown with optional equipment. Actual product appearance may differ.