动态工件偏置和刀具中心点控制

   
提高生产能力,缩短设置时间

动态工件偏置 (DWO) 和刀具中心点控制 (TCPC) 为 Haas 内置的软件功能,使得设置 4 轴和 5 轴作业就像设置 3 轴机床一样简单。无论 CAM 系统的编程位置如何,操作人员都可将任何位置的零件和操作夹具置于机床操作台或盘片。 DWO 和 TCPC 确定 CAM 系统中心旋转编程与机床中心旋转间的差别,并应用适当偏置。

  • 简化设置操作 – 零件和夹具可置于工作台/盘片的任何位置
  • 消除工件夹具(如自定心夹具)成本,节省资金
  • 不需要从 CAM 系统重新生成程序
  • 使 5 轴设置与 3 轴机床设置一样简单
  • 包含转台轴校准工具

联系我们

如需了解有关 Haas 新设备如何帮助您加工产品的更多信息,请留下您的联系信息。

简化 3+2 和 5 轴机床加工


有了 DWO/TCPC,不需要通过数千行代码编程 5 轴零件。即使您的零件正在移动中,DWO/TCPC 的软件也能将您的工具置于正确的编程位置。查看该 Haas “今日提示”,了解 DWO/TCPC 的操作!

所有价格和规格均可能会更改,恕不另行通知。未包含运费、索具、州&当地税费、供应商安装费用和经销商安装配件。不负责承担排版错误或印刷错误。展示机床为可选设备。实际产品外观可能有所不同。

Dynamic Work Offsets and Tool Center Point Control

Increase productivity and reduce setup times
   

Dynamic Work Offsets (DWO) and Tool Center Point Control (TCPC) are software features in the Haas control that make setting up 4- and 5-axis jobs as easy as setting up a 3-axis machine. They allow an operator to place the part and fixture anywhere on the machine’s table or platter, regardless of the location that was programmed in the CAM system. DWO and TCPC determine the difference between the centers-of-rotation programmed in the CAM system and the centers-of-rotation within the machine and apply the appropriate offsets.

  • Simplifies setup operations – part and fixture can be placed anywhere on the table / platter
  • Saves money by eliminating costly workholding, like self-centering fixtures
  • Eliminates the need to regenerate programs from the CAM system
  • Makes setting up 5-axis jobs as easy as setting up a 3-axis machine

Talk to Us

If you would like more information about how a new Haas machine can bring your products to life, please share your contact information.

Simplify Your 3+2 and 5-Axis Machining


With DWO/TCPC, there’s no need to have thousands of line of code to program a 5-axis part. With DWO/TCPC, the software keeps your tool at the correct programmed location, even when your part is moving in space. Check out this Haas Tip of the Day to see DWO/TCPC in action!

All prices and specifications subject to change without notice. Freight, rigging, state & local taxes, vendor installation charges, and dealer installed accessories are not included. Not responsible for misprints or typographical errors. All prices are in U.S. dollars. Machines shown with optional equipment. Actual product appearance may differ.