屑盘过滤器套件

   
去除您冷却液内的切屑

通过我们的屑盘过滤器套件,节省您清洁冷却液箱的时间。该补充切屑过滤器套件可阻止切屑进入冷却液系统,防止生锈和部件故障。该套件包含 200 微米的过滤器和金属屑篮。

  • 移除冷却液中的切屑和小颗粒
  • 防止堆积切屑生锈
  • 为操作人员节省时间
  • 易于安装

屑盘过滤器套件


我们的屑盘过滤器套件为您提供额外的防御层,避免不必要的切屑和污染物进入冷却液。该简单、高效的解决方案包含金属屑盘篮、200 微米过滤器,可显著减少进入冷却液的污染物数量。

联系我们

如需了解有关 Haas 新设备如何帮助您加工产品的更多信息,请留下您的联系信息。

所有价格和规格均可能会更改,恕不另行通知。未包含运费、索具、州&当地税费、供应商安装费用和经销商安装配件。不负责承担排版错误或印刷错误。展示机床为可选设备。实际产品外观可能有所不同。

Chip Tray Filter Kit

   
Keep chips out of your coolant

Save time cleaning out your coolant tank with our Chip Tray Filter Kit. This supplemental chip strainer kit keeps chips from entering the coolant system, preventing rust and component malfunctions. The kit includes a 200-micron filter and metal chip tray basket.

  • Removes chips and small particles from the coolant
  • Prevents rust from hissen chip build-up
  • Saves operator time
  • Simple installation

Chip Tray Filter Kit


Our Chip Tray Filter Kit offers an extra layer of defense to keep unwanted chips and contaminants out of your coolant. This simple yet effective solution includes a metal chip tray basket, and a 200-micron filter that significantly reduces the amount of contaminants entering your coolant.

Talk to Us

If you would like more information about how a new Haas machine can bring your products to life, please share your contact information.

All prices and specifications subject to change without notice. Freight, rigging, state & local taxes, vendor installation charges, and dealer installed accessories are not included. Not responsible for misprints or typographical errors. Machines shown with optional equipment. Actual product appearance may differ.